Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Home | The Archdiocese | Information Technology Email, Print, Bookmark and Share
 

Information Technology

Information Technology
Information Technology and Services 206-382-3490
Mission
A service of the Office of Chancery Operations and Planning which provides computing, voice (telephones and voicemail) and copier services for the Chancery. These services include systems support, maintenance, consulting, and training on information technology equipment, network, and software. Acts as the focal point for all technology related matters for the Chancery and the Archdiocese.
Toll Free
Fax: 206-274-3176
Email: chanceryit@seattlearch.org
Mailing Address: 710 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104-2017
800-501-3736 
Director:
Victoria Blauvelt 206-382-4505
Email: vickio@seattlearch.org
Administrative Assistant:
Kimberly Abadir 206-274-3101
Email: kimberly.abadir@seattlearch.org
LAN Administrator:
Colleen Cheng 206-382-4587
Email: colleenc@seattlearch.org
IT Operations Support and Help Desk Manager:
Ana Kristine Torgerson 206-382-4561
Email: ana.torgerson@seattlearch.org
Database Administrator:
Nancy Navato 206-382-4888
Email: nancyn@seattlearch.org
IT Analyst:
Phil Gilbert 206-382-2062
Email: phil.gilbert@seattlearch.org
Help Desk:
Aaron Graves 206-382-3485
Email: aaron.graves@seattlearch.org
 
 
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login