Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Home | Faith Formation Email, Print, Bookmark and Share
 

Faith Formation

Catholic Faith Formation
Faith Formation 206-654-4644
Mission
The Office of Faith Formation provides oversight and planning of standards, policies, and programs of Catholic Faith Formation for all lay ministers and the faithful of the Archdiocese, and implements programs for lay ministers. Includes: Parish Faith Formation (Religious Education), Certification Programs, and Faith Formation in Spanish.
Toll Free
Fax: 206-264-2084
Email: formation@seattlearch.org
Website: www.seattlearchmedia.weebly.com
Mailing Address: 710 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104-2017
Office Location: 910 Marion St, Seattle, WA 98104
800-950-4970 
Interim Director/Director Spanish Faith Formation:
Carlos Carillo 206-654-4644
Email: carlos.carrillo@seattlearch.org
Formation Associate (en Español):
Sr. Anabell Carmona, MRF 206-382-3491
Email: anabell.carmona@seattlearch.org
Formation Associate (en Español):
Sr. Neida Perez 206-382-3155
Email: neida.perez@seattlearch.org
Formation Coordinator:
Joseph Tancioco 206-382-4593
Email: joseph.tancioco@seattlearch.org
Formation Resources Specialist and Registrar:
Lisa Hillyard 206-382-4883
Email: lisa.hillyard@seattlearch.org
Formation Administrative Assistant:
Beata Gando 206-274-7672
Email: beata.gando@seattlearch.org
 
 
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login