Skip Navigation Links
The Light Is OnExpand The Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
Ways To GiveExpand Ways To Give
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO AthleticsExpand CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic MinistriesExpand Ethnic Ministries
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe Environment
StewardshipExpand Stewardship
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
VocationsExpand Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Home | Faith Formation Email, Print, Bookmark and Share
 

Faith Formation

Catholic Faith Formation
Catholic Faith Formation, Office of 206-382-4096
Mission
Provides oversight and planning of standards, policies, and programs of Catholic Faith Formation for all lay ministers and the faithful of the Archdiocese, and implements programs for lay ministers. The Office of Catholic Faith Formation includes Certification Programs, Life, Justice & Peace, Family Life, Cultural and Ethnic Faith Formation, Library Media Center, Parish and School Faith Formation (Religious Education), and the Missions Office.
Toll Free
Fax: 206-264-2084
Email: ocff@seattlearch.org
Website: www.seattlearchdiocese.org/cff
Mailing Address: 710 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104-2017
Office Location: 910 Marion St, Seattle, WA 98104
800-950-4970 
Director:
Mary Cross, Ph.D. 206-382-4835
Email: maryc@seattlearch.org
Director of Parish and School Faith Formation (Religious Education):
Anne Frederick, Ed.D. 206-903-4614
Email: anne.frederick@seattlearch.org
Director of Life, Justice & Peace and Family Life:
Jim Thomas, M.A. 206-382-4268
Email: jim.thomas@seattlearch.org
Director of Pastoral Formation Programs for Cultural and Ethnic Faith Communities:
José Ramirez-Lomelí 206-654-4644
Email: joser@seattlearch.org
Formation & Training Associates (en Español):
Srs. Anabell Carmona & Neida Perez 206-382-3155
Email: anabell.carmona@seattlearch.org
Certification Programs Manager:
Roberta Tassani 206-382-4875
Email: roberta.tassani@seattlearch.org
Catechist Certification Program Administrative Assistant:
Beata Gando 206-274-7672
Email: beata.gando@seattlearch.org
Coordinator:
Joseph Tancioco 206-382-4593
Email: josepht@seattlearch.org
Administrative Assistant:
Patricia Mulhall 206-382-4096
Email: patm@seattlearch.org
Missions Office:
J.L. Drouhard, Director 206-382-4560
Email: missionsoffice@seattlearch.org
Library Media Center:
Lisa Hillyard, Library Associate 206-382-4883
Email: library@seattlearch.org
 
 
Sex Abuse and Misconduct Hotline: 1 800 446-7762
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login