Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Office/Personnel Detail Return to Office Search Return to Office Search
Benefits Services 206-382-4566
Administers lay and priest health, welfare, pension plans, and payroll for the Catholic Church in Western Washington. (Note: For Payroll Personnel, see Payroll Services)
Toll Free
Fax: 206-382-3493
Email: benefitsservices@seattlearch.org
Website: www.seattlearchbenefits.hrintouch.com
800-950-4904 
Director of Benefits and Payroll:
Geralyn Mirante-Marley 206-382-4286
Email: geralynm@seattlearch.org
Assistant Director of Archdiocesan Benefits:
Darlenn Sanford 206-382-2077
Email: darlenn.sanford@seattlearch.org
Health and Welfare Program Manager:
Margot Washington 206-382-7318
Email: margot.washington@seattlearch.org
Retirement Program Manager:
Cristy Macalalad 206-274-7684
Email: cristym@seattlearch.org
Retirement Program Manager:
Steve Treperinas 206-903-4618
Email: steven.treperinas@seattlearch.org
Senior Benefits Accountant:
Sue Callahan 206-382-2066
Email: sue.callahan@seattlearch.org
Benefits Accountant:
Zem Brown 206-382-3486
Email: zemmia.brown@seattlearch.org
Benefits Analyst:
Shari Kinared 206-382-2063
Email: shari.kinared@seattlearch.org
Benefits Generalist/Claims Specialist:
Jackie Dunbar 206-382-4579
Email: jackied@seattlearch.org
Benefits Coordinator:
Rochelle Erlenbush 206-274-3102
Email: rochelle.erlenbush@seattlearch.org
 
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login