Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Parish Detail Return to Parish Search Return to Parish Search
 
Sacred Heart - Lacey
 
SACRED HEART360-491-0890
812 Bowker St SE
Lacey WA 98503-1210
360-491-0890  
Accessible for mobility impaired persons Large print worship aids available 
  
County:Thurston County 
Mailing Address:PO Box 3805, Lacey, 98509-3805
Email:staff@3hearts.org
Fax:360-456-1028 
Website:www.sacredheartlacey.com
M: 1923, P: 1967, Households: 2200
Church PhotoMap and Directions
 
 
Liturgies
 
Mass
 Saturday Vigil - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday - 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., Noon, 5:00 p.m.
 Weekdays - 9:00 a.m. M, W, Th, F
 Saturday - 9:00 a.m.
 Holy Days - 9:00 a.m., 7:00 p.m.
Mass in Korean
 Sunday - 10:00 a.m. (Fabian Hall)
Mass in Spanish
 Sunday - 2:00 p.m.
 
 
Clergy and Staff
 
Pastor
 Very Rev. Timothy W. Ilgen 360-491-0890
Deacons
 Rey Ronquillo 360-491-0890
 Terry Barber  
 Email: terry@3hearts.org 
Administration/Stewardship
 Ferrell Gilson 360-491-0890 ext. 105
 Email: ferrellg@3hearts.org 
Business Manager
 Linda Little 360-491-0890 ext. 107
 Email: lindal@3hearts.org 
RCIA/Adult Education
 Martha Arenas 360-491-0890 ext. 104
 Email: martha@3hearts.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Sacramental Preparation
 Lilia Bahena 360-491-0890 ext. 103
 Email: lilia@3hearts.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Elementary Faith Formation
 Linda Cooper 360-491-0890 ext. 109
 Email: lindac@3hearts.org 
Coordinator for Youth Ministry
 Katy Baker 360-491-0890 ext. 117
 Email: youthministrysh@comcast.net 
Pastoral Asst. for Liturgy & Music
 Margaret Smith 360-491-0890 ext. 108
 Email: margaret@3hearts.org 
Preschool Coordinator
 Amber Sensano 360-491-0890 ext. 111
 Email: amber@3hearts.org 
Facilities Manager
 Caroline Huber 360-491-0890 ext. 102
 Email: caroline@3hearts.org 
Parish Secretarys
 Kris Baird 360-491-0890 ext. 112
 Email: krisb@3hearts.org 
 Zoila Roberts  
 Helena James  
Sacristan
 Taleo Sitama 360-491-0890 ext. 101
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login