Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Parish Detail Return to Parish Search Return to Parish Search
 
St. Michael - Olympia
 
ST. MICHAEL360-754-4667
1208 11th Ave SE
Olympia WA 98501-1610
360-754-4667  
Accessible for mobility impaired persons Large print worship aids available Assisted listening devices available 
  
County:Thurston County 
Mailing Address:PO Box 766, Olympia, 98507-0766
Email:office@saintmichaelparish.org
Fax:360-754-0628 
Website:www.saintmichaelparish.org
School:St. Michael School 360-754-5131
Cemetery:Calvary Cemetery
M: 1848, P: 1875, Households: 2350
Church PhotoMap and Directions
 
 
Liturgies
 
Mass
 Saturday Vigil - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday - 7:30 a.m., 8:30 a.m. (Westside Chapel) , 9:30 a.m., 10:30 a.m. (Westside Chapel) , 11:30 a.m.
 Weekdays - 9:00 a.m. F; Noon M-Th
 First, Third Thursday - 6:30 a.m. (Westside Chapel)
 Saturday - 9:00 a.m.
 Holy Days - contact parish
Mass in Vietnamese
 Second Sunday - 1:00 p.m. (Westside Chapel)
Reconciliation
 Saturday - 3:00 p.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Anointing of the Sick
 First Saturday - 9:00 a.m. (after Mass)
24 Hour Prayer
 7 Days a Week (St. Joseph Chapel)
Life Teen Mass
 Sunday - 5:00 p.m.
 
 
Clergy and Staff
 
Pastor
 Rev. James E. Lee 360-754-4667
 Email: office@saintmichaelparish.org 
Parochial Vicar
 Rev. Cody L. Ross 360-754-4677
 Email: office@saintmichaelparish.org 
Deacons
 John Bergford 360-754-4667
 Email: jtbergford@hotmail.com 
 Rob Rensel  
Pastoral Asst. for Administration & Stewardship
 Christopher Peterson 360-292-7116
 Email: cpeterson@saintmichaelparish.org 
Assistant to the Pastor
 Doug Micheau 360-292-7115
 Email: dmicheau@saintmichaelparish.org 
Liturgical Ministries
 Michelle Clinton 360-292-7111
 Email: mclinton@saintmichaelparish.org 
Music Ministries
 Lee Ann Scherman Fralick 360-292-7140
 Email: lschermanfralick@saintmichaelparish.org 
RCIA Program Director
 Andrew Casad 360-292-7117
 Email: acasad@saintmichaelparish.org 
Pastoral Care Ministry
 Benedetta Reece 360-292-7143
 Email: breece@saintmichaelparish.org 
Coordinator for Community & Outreach
 Brandon Jones 360-292-7108
 Email: bjones@saintmichaelparish.org 
Vietnamese Ministry Steward
 Sr. Huong Thi Vu 360-292-7146
 Email: sisterhvu@saintmichaelparish.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Faith Formation
 Position Open  
Director of Evangelization
 Mario Villanueva 360-292-7115
 Email: mvillanueva@saintmichaelparish.org 
Adult Education
 Elizabeth Lyons 360-292-7119
 Email: elyons@saintmichaelparish.org 
Young Adult Coordinator
 Elizabeth Lyons 360-292-7119
 Email: elyons@saintmichaelparish.org 
Life Teen Youth Minister
 Position Open 360-292-7106
Edge Youth Minister
 Anna Swanson 360-292-7137
 Email: aswanson@saintmichaelparish.org 
Coordinator for Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
 Mary Trotter 360-292-7117
 Email: mtrotter@saintmichaelparish.org 
Children’s Ministries
 Jacquie Farnham 360-292-7114
 Email: jfarnham@saintmichaelparish.org 
Sacramental Ministries
 Elizabeth Lyons 360-292-7119
 Email: elyons@saintmichaelparish.org 
Wedding Facilitator
 Andrew Casad 360-292-7127
 Email: acasad@saintmichaelparish.org 
Facilities Manager
 John Grausam 360-292-7107
 Email: jgrausam@saintmichaelparish.org 
Cemetery Director
 Steve Erickson 360-292-7138
 Email: office@saintmichaelparish.org 
Bookkeeper
 Laurie Oelschlager 360-292-7105
 Email: loelschlager@saintmichaelparish.org 
Administrative Assistants
 Mona Bishop 360-292-7141
 Email: mbishop@saintmichaelparish.org 
 Bob Glenn 360-754-4667
 Email: bglenn@saintmichaelparish.org 
 Dolly McKay 360-292-7102
 Email: dmckay@saintmichaelparish.org 
 Laura Patron 360-292-7100
 Email: lpatron@saintmichaelparish.org 
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login