Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Parish Detail Return to Parish Search Return to Parish Search
 
Church of the Assumption - Bellingham
 
CHURCH OF THE ASSUMPTION360-733-1380
2116 Cornwall Ave
Bellingham WA 98225-3699
360-733-1380  
Accessible for mobility impaired persons Assisted listening devices available 
  
County:Whatcom County 
Email:parishoffice@assumption.org
Fax:360-733-5644 
Website:www.assumption.org
School:Assumption School 360-733-6133
P: 1889, Households: 1586
Church PhotoMap and Directions
 
 
Liturgies
 
Mass
 Saturday Vigil - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday - 8:30 a.m., 10:30 a.m.
Mass in Spanish
 Sunday - 12:30 p.m.
Youth/Family Mass
 Sunday - 5:00 p.m. (during school year)
Reconciliation
 Saturday - 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 
 
Clergy and Staff
 
Pastor
 Very Rev. K. Scott Connolly 360-733-1380 ext. 4215
 Email: frscott@assumption.org 
Deacon
 Larry Kheriaty 360-733-1380 ext. 4226
 Email: larryk@assumption.org 
Pastoral Associate
 Dr. Kathy Ernst 360-733-1380 ext. 4223
 Email: kathye@assumption.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Hispanic Ministry
 Adriana Estrada 360-733-1380 ext. 4224
 Email: adriana@assumption.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Faith Formation
 Gina DePalma 360-733-1380 ext. 4222
 Email: ginad@assumption.org 
Pastoral Assoc. for Music and Liturgy
 Frederick Mabalot 360-733-1380 ext. 4221
 Email: frederickm@assumption.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Youth Ministry
 April Waldrop 360-734-2850
 Email: april.waldrop@shbham.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Administration
 Karen Zuther 360-733-1380 ext. 4211
 Email: karenz@assumption.org 
Principal
 Daniel Anderson 360-733-6133
 Email: theoffice@school.assumption.org 
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login