Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Parish Detail Return to Parish Search Return to Parish Search
 
St. Mary Magdalen - Everett
 
ST. MARY MAGDALEN425-353-1211
8615 7th Ave SE
Everett WA 98208
425-353-1211  
Accessible for mobility impaired persons Large print worship aids available 
  
County:Snohomish County 
Mailing Address:8517 7th Ave SE, Everett, 98208-2044
Email:bvacca@smmparish.org
Fax:425-348-0458 
Website:www.smmparish.org
School:St. Mary Magdalen School 425-353-7559
Mission:St. John Mission, Mukilteo
P: 1957, Households: 2467
Church PhotoMap and Directions
 
 
Liturgies
 
Mass
 Saturday Vigil - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday - 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m., 2:00 p.m., 4:30 p.m.
 Weekdays - 7:30 a.m. M, T, Th, F; 8:30 a.m. W; Noon (Chapel of Our Lady) Th
 Saturday - 7:30 a.m.
 Holy Days - as announced
Mass in Spanish
 Sunday - Noon
Reconciliation
 Saturday - 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Thursday - 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. (before first Friday)
 
 
Clergy and Staff
 
Pastor
 Rev. Hans M. Olson 425-353-1211
 Email: fathero@smmparish.org 
Parochial Vicar
 Rev. Christopher A. Hoiland 425-353-1211
 Email: frhoiland@smmparish.org 
Deacon
 David P. Alcorta 425-353-1211
 Email: outreach@smmparish.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Administration
 Ron Enneking 425-353-1211 ext. 108
 Email: renneking@smmparish.org 
Parish Secretary
 Brenda Vacca 425-353-1211 ext. 119
 Email: bvacca@smmparish.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Adult Faith Formation
 Robert Brajkovich 425-353-1211 ext. 118
 Email: rbrajkovich@smmparish.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Religious Education (Pre-HS)
 Brian Schafer 425-353-1211 ext. 106
 Email: bschafer@smmparish.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Outreach
 Dora Alcorta 425-353-1211 ext. 105
 Email: outreach@smmparish.org 
Facilities Manager
 Frank Fisher 425-353-1211 ext. 109
 Email: ffisher@smmparish.org 
Music Director
 Joel Cummings 425-353-1211 ext. 121
 Email: jcummings@smmparish.org 
Admin. Asst. for Business
 Mary Reed 425-353-1211 ext. 107
 Email: mreed@smmparish.org 
Admin. Asst./Accts. Payable
 Barbara Blomberg 425-353-1211 ext. 111
 Email: bblomberg@smmparish.org 
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login