Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Parish Detail Return to Parish Search Return to Parish Search
 
St. Louise de Marillac - Bellevue
 
ST. LOUISE DE MARILLAC425-747-4450
141 156th Ave SE
Bellevue WA 98007-5305
425-747-4450  
Accessible for mobility impaired persons Large print worship aids available Assisted listening devices available 
  
County:King County 
Email:info@stlouise.org
Fax:425-214-5380 
Website:www.stlouise.org
School:St. Louise Parish School 425-746-4220
P: 1960, Households: 2700
Church PhotoMap and Directions
 
 
Liturgies
 
Mass
 Saturday Vigil - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday - 7:30 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m.
Mass in Spanish
 Sunday - 1:00 p.m.
Reconciliation in English and Spanish
 Saturday - 3:00 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Life Teen Mass
 Sunday - 6:00 p.m.
 
 
Clergy and Staff
 
Pastor
 Very Rev. Gary M. Zender 425-214-5463
 Email: frgary@stlouise.org 
Parochial Vicar
 Rev. Fabian T. MacDonald 425-214-5462
 Email: frfabian@stlouise.org 
Deacons
 Bill Haines Jr. 425-214-5383
 Email: billandgina@stlouise.org 
 Samuel Basta 425-214-5382
 Email: deaconsam@stlouise.org 
Admin. Asst. for Liturgy
 Fabiola Ward 425-214-5476
 Email: fabiola@stlouise.org 
Administrative Assistant
 Marissa Escobedo 425-214-5470
 Email: marissa@stlouise.org 
Bookkeeper
 Barbara Abbott 425-214-5170
 Email: barbara@stlouise.org 
Director of Community Life
 Geri Hanley 425-214-5464
 Email: geri@stlouise.org 
Director of Evangelization
 To Be Filled 425-214-5461
Director of Worship
 Lynette Basta 425-214-5467
 Email: lynette@stlouise.org 
Facilities Supervisor
 Paul Trussell 425-747-4450 ext. 5442
 Email: paul@stlouise.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Administration
 Jonathan Taasan 425-214-5473
 Email: jonathan@stlouise.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Hispanic Ministry
 Leticia Pickett 425-214-5477
 Email: leticia@stlouise.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Pastoral Care
 To Be Filled 425-214-5466
Pastoral Asst. for Youth Ministry
 Annarose O'Brien-Wilson 425-214-5465
 Email: annarose@stlouise.org 
Pastoral Counselor
 Cathy Callans 425-214-5475
 Email: cathy@stlouise.org 
Receptionists
 Nila Agostini 425-747-4450
 Email: nila@stlouise.org 
 Michael Johnson 425-214-5469
 Email: michael@stlouise.org 
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login