Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Parish Detail Return to Parish Search Return to Parish Search
 
St. Madeleine Sophie - Bellevue
 
ST. MADELEINE SOPHIE425-747-6770
4400 130th Pl SE
Bellevue WA 98006-2014
425-747-6770  
Accessible for mobility impaired persons Large print worship aids available Assisted listening devices available 
  
County:King County 
Email:parishoffice@stmadsophie.org
Office:loretta@stmadsophie.org
Fax:425-747-6349 
Website:www.stmadeleine.org
School:St. Madeleine Sophie School 425-747-6770
P: 1968, Households: 1500
Church PhotoMap and Directions
 
 
Liturgies
 
Mass
 Saturday Vigil - 5:30 p.m.
 Sunday - 8:30 a.m., 11:00 a.m.
 Weekdays - 9:00 a.m. T-F
 Holy Days - 9:00 a.m., 7:00 p.m.
Mass in Korean
 Sunday - 5:00 p.m.
Reconciliation
 Saturday - 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Anointing of the Sick
 First Friday - 9:00 a.m.
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
 Friday - 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Rosary
 Monday - 6:00 p.m.
Word & Communion Service
 Monday - 9:00 a.m.
 
 
Clergy and Staff
 
Pastor
 Rev. James D. Picton 425-747-6770 ext. 102
 Email: frjim@stmadsophie.org 
Parochial Vicar
 Rev. Donald J. Perea 206-933-2468
 Email: donaldperea@msn.com 
Deacon
 Bruno Bahk  
 Email: bruno@stmadsophie.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Administration
 Loretta Wright Sursely 425-747-6770 ext. 104
 Email: loretta@stmadsophie.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Youth Ministry & Social Justice
 Ann LaBeck 425-747-6770 ext. 123
 Email: ann@stmadsophie.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Children & Family Ministry
 Jennie Caldwell 425-747-6770 ext. 124
 Email: jennie@stmadsophie.org 
Pastoral Asst. for RCIA & Marriage Preparation
 Ann Kareta 425-747-6770 ext. 103
 Email: akareta@stmadsophie.org 
Principal
 Dan Sherman 425-747-6770 ext. 202
 Email: dsherman@stmadsophie.org 
Accountant
 Karen Moretti 425-747-6770 ext. 105
 Email: karen@stmadsophie.org 
Liturgy Coordinator
 Phil Morrissey 425-747-6770 ext. 189
 Email: phil@stmadsophie.org 
Pastoral Counselor
 Patricia David 425-747-6770 ext. 101
 Email: trish@stmadsophie.org 
Children’s Ministries
 Maggie Rader 425-747-6770 ext. 125
 Email: maggie@stmadsophie.org 
Sacramental Records
 Elaine Low 425-747-6770 ext. 114
 Email: elaine@stmadsophie.org 
Office Manager
 Sandi Bendix 425-747-6770 ext. 100
 Email: sandi@stmadsophie.org 
Facilities Manager
 Terry Moretti 425-747-6770 ext. 169
 Email: terry@stmadsophie.org 
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login