Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Parish Detail Return to Parish Search Return to Parish Search
 
St. Brendan - Bothell
 
ST. BRENDAN425-483-9400
10100 NE 192nd St
Bothell WA 98011
425-483-9400 
County:King and Snohomish Counties 
Mailing Address:10051 NE 195th St, Bothell, 98011-2931
Fax:425-486-9735 
Website:www.saintbrendan.org
School:St. Brendan Catholic School 425-483-8300
M: 1939, P: 1949, Households: 1659
Church PhotoMap and Directions
 
 
Liturgies
 
Mass
 Saturday Vigil - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday - 8:00 a.m., 10:00 a.m.
 Holy Days - 9:00 a.m., 7:00 p.m.
Mass in Spanish
 Sunday - Noon
 
 
Clergy and Staff
 
Pastor
 Rev. Nicholas F. Wichert 425-483-9400 ext. 2647
 Email: frwichert@saintbrendan.org 
Deacon
 José Blakeley  
Pastoral Asst. for Children & Family Ministry
 Andrea King 425-483-9400 ext. 2648
 Email: andreak@saintbrendan.org 
Youth & Young Adult Ministrys
 Joe DiAte 425-483-9400 ext. 2653
 Email: joed@saintbrendan.org 
 Jeannette Mitchell-Green 425-483-9400 ext. 2649
 Email: jeannetteg@saintbrendan.org 
RCIA Adult and Youth Formation
 Pat Ibach 425-483-9400 ext. 2643
 Email: pati@saintbrendan.org 
Facilities Supervisor
 Frank Fewel 425-483-9400 ext. 2650
 Email: frankf@saintbrendan.org 
Parish Secretary
 Diane Moran 425-483-9400 ext. 2646
 Email: dianem@saintbrendan.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Administration
 Kerri Foust 425-483-9400 ext. 2642
 Email: kerrif@saintbrendan.org 
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login