Skip Navigation Links
The Light Is OnExpand The Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
Ways To GiveExpand Ways To Give
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO AthleticsExpand CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic MinistriesExpand Ethnic Ministries
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe Environment
StewardshipExpand Stewardship
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
VocationsExpand Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Parish Detail Return to Parish Search Return to Parish Search
 
St. Joseph - Issaquah
 
ST. JOSEPH425-392-5516
220 Mt Park Blvd SW
Issaquah WA 98027-3617
425-392-5516  
Accessible for mobility impaired persons Assisted listening devices available 
  
County:King County 
Mailing Address:PO Box 200, Issaquah, 98027-0009
Office Address: 250 Mountain Park Blvd SW, Issaquah, 98027-3664
Email:office@sjcissaquah.org
Fax:425-392-2722 
Website:www.sjcissaquah.org
School:St. Joseph School - Issaquah and Snoqualmie 425-313-9129
M: 1910, P: 1962, Households: 1550
Church PhotoMap and Directions
 
 
Liturgies
 
Mass
 Saturday Vigil - 5:30 p.m.
 Sunday - 8:15 a.m., 10:00 a.m., Noon, 5:30 p.m.
 Weekdays - 9:00 a.m. M, Th, F; 6:00 p.m. W
 First Saturday - 9:00 a.m.
 Holy Days - contact parish
Mass in Spanish
 First Friday - 7:00 p.m.
Reconciliation
 Saturday - 4:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Wednesday - 5:00 p.m. - 5:50 p.m.
Communion Service
 Tuesday - 9:00 a.m.
All Night Adoration
 First Friday - 8:00 p.m.
Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament
 Weekdays - 8:30 a.m. - 12:00 a.m. W; 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m. W
Morning Prayer (Liturgy of the Hours)
 Weekdays - 8:30 a.m. M-F
Centering Prayer
 Wednesday - 1:00 p.m.
 
 
Clergy and Staff
 
Priest Administrator
 Very Rev. Todd O. Strange 425-392-5516 ext. 222
 Email: tstrange@sjcissaquah.org 
Deacons
 Pat Moynihan 425-392-5516 ext. 228
 Email: pmoynihan@sjcissaquah.org 
 Jack Bleile 425-392-5516
 Email: deaconjackbleile@comcast.net 
Pastoral Asst. for Administration
 Deacon David Olsen 425-392-5516 ext. 223
 Email: dolsen@sjcissaquah.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Faith Formation
 Marge Barnette 425-392-5516 ext. 227
 Email: mbarnette@sjcissaquah.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Adult Faith Formation
 Jill Foglesong 425-392-5516 ext. 226
 Email: jfoglesong@sjcissaquah.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Youth Ministry
 Jill Foglesong 425-392-5516 ext. 226
 Email: jfoglesong@sjcissaquah.org 
RCIA Coordinators
 Claire Salois 425-392-5516
 Phyllis Johnson 425-392-5516
Bookkeeper
 June Masterson 425-392-5516 ext. 224
 Email: jmasterson@sjcissaquah.org 
Administrative Assistant
 Kathleen Koeneman 425-392-5516 ext. 225
 Email: kkoeneman@sjcissaquah.org 
Admin. Asst. for Liturgy
 Deborah Kovach 425-392-5516 ext. 225
 Email: dkovach@sjcissaquah.org 
Facilities Supervisor
 Brad Van Horne 425-392-5516 ext. 231
 Email: bvanhorne@sjcissaquah.org 
Sex Abuse and Misconduct Hotline: 1 800 446-7762
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login