Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Parish Detail Return to Parish Search Return to Parish Search
 
Holy Family - Kirkland
 
HOLY FAMILY425-822-0295
7045 120th Ave NE
Kirkland WA 98033-8122
425-822-0295  
Accessible for mobility impaired persons Large print worship aids available Assisted listening devices available 
  
County:King County 
Fax:425-827-0648 
Website:www.hfkparish.com
School:Holy Family School 425-827-0444
M: 1914, P: 1915, Households: 2000
Church PhotoMap and Directions
 
 
Liturgies
 
Mass
 Saturday Vigil - 5:00 p.m.
 Sunday - 7:30 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 11:00 a.m.
 Weekdays - 6:30 a.m. M; 8:40 a.m. M-F; 9:45 a.m. (during school year) F
 Saturday - 8:40 a.m.
 Holy Days - 9:00 a.m., 7:00 p.m.
Mass with sign interpretation
 contact parish
Reconciliation
 Saturday - 8:10 a.m. - 8:30 a.m., 3:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.
 Weekdays - 8:10 a.m. - 8:30 a.m. M-F; 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. F
Life Teen Mass
 Sunday - 5:00 p.m.
 
 
Clergy and Staff
 
Pastor
 Rev. Kurt W. Nagel 425-822-0295 ext. 112
 Email: frnagel@hfkparish.org 
Parochial Vicar
 Rev. Chad S. Green 425-822-0295
 Email: frchadgreen@hfkparish.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Administration
 Sharon Harris 425-822-0295 ext. 115
 Email: sharonh@hfkparish.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Faith Formation
 Maria Muscado 425-822-0295 ext. 232
 Email: mariam@hfkparish.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Liturgy & Sacramental Preparation
 Norm Bross 425-822-0295 ext. 114
 Email: normb@hfkparish.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Pastoral Care & Marriage Prep.
 Betsy Staal 425-822-0295 ext. 111
 Email: betsys@hfkparish.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Senior High Youth Ministry
 Amanda Koppes 425-822-0295 ext. 108
 Email: amandak@hfkparish.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Junior High Youth Ministry
 Cathleen Ito 425-822-0295 ext. 107
 Email: cathleeni@hfkparish.org 
Pastoral Asst. for Parish Involvement & Social Outreach
 Andrea Liggett 425-822-0295 ext. 110
 Email: andrea@hfkparish.org 
Facilities Manager
 Steve Carbonetti 425-822-0295 ext. 121
 Email: stevec@hfkparish.org 
Bookkeeper
 Kathy Heideman 425-822-0295 ext. 117
 Email: kathyh@hfkparish.org 
Office Manager
 Carol Frost 425-822-0295 ext. 118
 Email: carolf@hfkparish.org 
Administrative Assistant
 Karen Schweitzer 425-822-0295 ext. 119
 Email: karens@hfkparish.org 
Receptionists
 Connie Moretti 425-822-0295 ext. 100
 Email: conniem@hfkparish.org 
 Carey Cavaliere 425-822-0295
 Email: careyc@hfkparish.org 
Accountant
 Debbie Walford 425-822-0295 ext. 113
 Email: debbiew@hfkparish.org 
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login