Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Parish Detail Return to Parish Search Return to Parish Search
 
St. Anthony - Renton
 
ST. ANTHONY425-255-3132
416 S 4th St
Renton WA 98057-2540
425-255-3132  
Accessible for mobility impaired persons Assisted listening devices available 
  
County:King County 
Mailing Address:314 S 4th St, Renton, 98057-2434
Email:info@st-anthony.cc
Fax:425-271-4729 
Website:www.st-anthony.cc
Parish Hall:425-226-9485 
School:St. Anthony School 425-255-0059
M: 1901, P: 1905, Households: 2059
Church PhotoMap and Directions
 
 
Liturgies
 
Mass
 Saturday Vigil - 5:30 p.m.
 Sunday - 7:30 a.m., 9:00 a.m., 10:45 a.m., 12:30 p.m.
 Weekdays - 6:30 a.m. W; 7:50 a.m. M, T, Th, F; 8:45 a.m. W
 First Friday - 7:30 p.m.
 Saturday - 8:00 a.m.
 Holy Days - 7:00 p.m.
Mass in Spanish
 Sunday - 5:30 p.m.
Mass in English and Spanish
 Vigil of Holy Days - 7:00 p.m.
Reconciliation in English and Spanish
 Weekdays - 7:00 a.m. - 7:45 a.m. F; 6:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. (during Lent) F
Reconciliation
 Saturday - 3:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
 Thursday - 5:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Reconciliation in Spanish
 Sunday - 4:00 p.m. - 5:15 p.m.
Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament
 First Friday - 9:00 p.m. - 7:30 a.m.
 Thursday - 9:00 a.m. - 6:30 p.m.
 
 
Clergy and Staff
 
Pastor
 Rev. Jack D. Shrum 425-255-3132
 Email: frjack@st-anthony.cc 
Parochial Vicar
 Rev. Louis Gyan-Emil 425-255-3132
Deacons
 LaMar Reed  
 Ted Rodriguez 425-277-6217
 Email: tedrodriguez@st-anthony.cc 
Pastoral Associate
 Josh Schaan 425-277-6205
 Email: josh@st-anthony.cc 
Pastoral Asst. for Administration
 Donna M. Schlager 425-277-6195
 Email: dschlager@st-anthony.cc 
Pastoral Asst. for Hispanic Ministry
 Dulce Casanova 425-277-6217
 Email: dulce-casanova@st-anthony.cc 
Pastoral Support for the Vietnamese Community
 Sister Maria Phoung Thi Kim Dinh L.H.C. 425-277-6242
 Email: srmaria@st-anthony.cc 
Pastoral Asst. for Children's Faith Form. & Sacramental Prep.
 Micie DelosReyes 425-277-6201
 Email: micie@st-anthony.cc 
Coordinator for Catechesis of the Good Shepherd
 Lynne Shioyama 425-277-6200
 Email: lshioyama@st-anthony.cc 
Pastoral Asst. for Stewardship & Outreach
 Alyssa Beasley 425-277-6208
 Email: alyssa@st-anthony.cc 
Pastoral Asst. for Youth/Young Adult Ministry
 Diana Jorda 425-277-6209
 Email: djorda@st-anthony.cc 
Director of Music
 Linda Halvorson 425-277-6207
 Email: linda@st-anthony.cc 
Bookkeeper
 Lisa McCormick 425-277-6204
 Email: lisam@st-anthony.cc 
Administrative Assistant
 Liza Pare-Seidel 425-277-6194
 Email: lizapare@st-anthony.cc 
Admin. Asst. for Called to Protect/Safe Environment
 Sharon Fox 425-277-6210
 Email: sharon@st-anthony.cc 
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login