Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Home | NW Catholic | Contact Us Email, Print, Bookmark and Share
 

Contact Us

Northwest CATHOLIC
Northwest Catholic 206-382-4850
Mission
Proclaiming the good news of Jesus Christ to Catholics in Western Washington to teach, inspire, and form disciples who know the Lord and live their faith to the full.
Toll Free
Fax: 206-382-3487
Email: nwcatholic@seattlearch.org
Website: www.nwcatholic.org
Mailing Address: 710 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104-2017
800-473-5641  
Editor :
Greg Magnoni 206-382-4850
Email: editor@seattlearch.org
Assistant Editor :
Kevin Birnbaum 206-382-4870
Email: kevin.birnbaum@seattlearch.org
Presentation Editor :
Ellen Bollard 206-382-2011
Email: ellen.bollard@seattlearch.org
Multimedia Editor :
Anna Weaver 206-382-7314
Email: anna.weaver@seattlearch.org
Features Editor :
Jean Parietti 206-382-4577
Email: jean.parietti@seattlearch.org
Advertising Sales Manager :
Keri Hake 206-382-2075
Email: advertising@seattlearch.org
Advertising Sales Representative :
Ron Anderson 206-382-7313
Email: advertisingnwc@seattlearch.org
Graphic Design and Production :
Janis Olson 206-382-4281
Email: janis.olson@seattlearch.org
Classified Advertising :
Staff 206-382-2075
Email: classifieds@seattlearch.org
Events Calendar :
Sally Evanson 206-382-4850
Email: nwcatholic@seattlearch.org
 
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login