Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Home | Vicar for Clergy Email, Print, Bookmark and Share
 

Vicar for Clergy

Office of the Vicar for Clergy
Vicar for Clergy 206-382-2060
Mission
Assists the Archbishop in providing oversight and coordination of services and programs that promote and support the development of priests, seminarians, deacons, deacon candidates and vocations to the priesthood and diaconate. Provides comprehensive support to clergy and other pastoral leaders in parishes and faith communities. Assists the Archbishop in ensuring for the pastoral care of parishes and faith communities by serving pastors, staffs, and consultative leadership.
Toll Free
Fax: 206-654-4654
Mailing Address: 710 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104-2017
800-809-4919  
Vicar for Clergy :
Very Rev. Gary Zender 206-382-7317
Email: gary.zender@seattlearch.org
Chief of Staff :
Nick Schoen 206-382-2060
Email: nicholas.schoen@seattlearch.org
Office Manager :
Jan Augustavo 206-382-4839
Email: jana@seattlearch.org
Director of Priest Services :
Leigh Stringfellow 206-382-4236
Email: leighs@seattlearch.org
Administrative Assistant for Priest Services :
Jody Gerber 206-382-4097
Email: jody.gerber@seattlearch.org
Director of Deacons and Senior Priests :
Deacon Frank DiGirolamo 206-382-1477
Email: frank.digirolamo@seattlearch.org
Administrative Assistant for Deacons and Senior Priests :
Teresa Cormier 206-274-3178
Email: teresac@seattlearch.org
Director of Vocations :
Rev. Bryan Dolejsi 206-382-4880
Email: bryan.dolejsi@seattlearch.org
Vocations Event and Marketing Assistant :
Robin Gunderson 206-382-4276
Email: robin.gunderson@seattlearch.org
Deacon Candidate Formation :
Rev. Frank Schuster 425-806-8096
Email: frschuster@saintteresacalcutta.org
 
Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login