Skip Navigation Links
The Light Is OnExpand The Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
Ways To GiveExpand Ways To Give
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO AthleticsExpand CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic MinistriesExpand Ethnic Ministries
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe Environment
StewardshipExpand Stewardship
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
VocationsExpand Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Home | Vicar for Clergy Email, Print, Bookmark and Share
 

Vicar for Clergy

Office of the Vicar for Clergy
Vicar for Clergy, Office of the 206-382-4839
Mission
Assists the Archbishop in providing oversight and coordination of services and programs that promote and support the development of priests, seminarians, deacons, deacon candidates and vocations to the priesthood and diaconate. Provides comprehensive support to clergy and other pastoral leaders in parishes and faith communities. Assists the Archbishop in ensuring for the pastoral care of parishes and faith communities by serving pastors, staffs, and consultative leadership.
Toll Free
Fax: 206-654-4654
Mailing Address: 710 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104-2017
800-809-4919  
Vicar for Clergy :
Very Rev. Gary Zender 206-382-7317
Director of Priest and Parish Services :
Leigh Stringfellow 206-382-4236
Email: leighs@seattlearch.org
Director of Senior Priests :
David Reynolds 206-903-4611
Email: davidr@seattlearch.org
Director of Deacons :
Deacon Roy Harrington 206-382-1477
Email: roy.harrington@seattlearch.org
Director of Vocations :
Rev. Bryan Dolejsi 206-382-4880
Email: bryan.dolejsi@seattlearch.org
Pastoral Formation Coordinator :
Kelsey Salber 206-274-3178
Email: kelsey.salber@seattlearch.org
Administrative Coordinator :
Jan Augustavo 206-382-4839
Email: jana@seattlearch.org
Administrative Assistant :
Teresa Cormier 206-382-4276
Email: teresac@seattlearch.org
Administrative Assistant :
Hilary White 206-382-4097
Email: hilary.white@seattlearch.org
 
Sex Abuse and Misconduct Hotline: 1 800 446-7762
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login