Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Home | Youth & Young Adult Email, Print, Bookmark and Share
 
Youth and Young Adult Evangelization

Youth and Young Adult Evangelization
Youth & Young Adult Evangelization 206-382-4562
Mission
We accompany parish and faith communities of the Archdiocese of Seattle as youth, young adults, and their families encounter Jesus Christ. We collaborate with the leaders of our parish and faith communities to complement their ministry to youth and young adults by: facilitating formation and training, providing ministry resources, fostering a network of community and support, and offering opportunities to experience the universal church.
Toll Free
Fax: 206-903-4627
Email: oyyae@seattlearch.org
Website: www.oyyae.org
Mailing Address: 710 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104-2017
800-950-4963 
Marketing and Office Assistant:
Danica Delosreyes 206-274-7652
Email: danica.delosreyes@seattlearch.org
Director of Camps and Guest Services:
Shaune Randles 425-829-5644
Email: shaune.randles@seattlearch.org
Assistant Director of Camps and Guest Services - Environmental and Challenge Education:
Terri Schell 206-274-3118
Email: theresa.schell@seattlearch.org
Assistant Director of Camps and Guest Services - Elementary and Family:
Anne Jenkins 206-382-4591
Email: anne.jenkins@seattlearch.org
Camps and Guest Services - Personnel Specialist and Bosco Administrator:
Megan Raymond 206-382-4260
Email: megan.raymond@seattlearch.org
Maintenance Tech:
Rodney Cunningham 425-333-6135
Email: rodney.cunningham@seattlearch.org
Maintenance Assistant:
Matt Randles 425-333-6135
Email: matt.randles@seattlearch.org
Program Specialist and Camp Host:
Garrett Hendricks 360-863-1525
Email: garrett.hendricks@seattlearch.org
Food Services Manager:
Daniel Grasseschi 425-333-6135
Email: daniel.grasseschi@seattlearch.org
Director of CYO Athletics:
Tauno Latvala 206-382-2019
Email: tauno.latvala@seattlearch.org
Assistant Director of CYO Athletics:
Scott Bailey 206-274-3128
Email: scott.bailey@seattlearch.org
Director of Multicultural Youth and Young Adult Ministry:
Edwin Ferrera 206-382-4846
Email: edwin.ferrera@seattlearch.org
Director of Youth Ministry:
Joy Galvez 206-274-3175
Email: joy.galvez@seattlearch.org
Scouting Coordinator:
Joy Galvez 206-274-3175
Email: joy.galvez@seattlearch.org
 
 
Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login