Skip Navigation Links
The Light Is OnExpand The Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
Ways To GiveExpand Ways To Give
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO AthleticsExpand CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic MinistriesExpand Ethnic Ministries
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe Environment
StewardshipExpand Stewardship
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
VocationsExpand Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Home | Retreat Center Email, Print, Bookmark and Share
 

Retreat Center

Palisades Retreat and Faith Formation Center
Archbishop Brunett Retreat & Faith Formation Center at The Palisades 206-748-7991
Mission
The Archbishop Brunett Retreat and Faith Formation Center at the Palisades provides 56 guest rooms and exceptional meeting facilities in a beautifully secluded but convenient setting for retreats, spiritual growth and professional formation. We strive to receive each guest as we would Christ for He is going to say, "I came as a stranger, and you received Me." (Matt. 25:35)
Toll Free
Fax: 206-382-3482
Email: palisades@seattlearch.org
Website: www.seattlearchdiocese.org/palisades
Mailing Address: 710 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104-2017
Office Location: 4700 SW Dash Point Road, Federal Way, WA 98023
800-330-7622 
Director:
Deacon Eric Paige 206-748-7998
Email: eric.paige@seattlearch.org
Reservations:
Helen Nguyen 206-748-7991
Email: helen.nguyen@seattlearch.org
Kitchen and Housekeeping:
Gay Ackley 206-748-7993
Email: gay.ackley@seattlearch.org
Marketing and Development:
Margaret Shelton 206-274-3123
Email: margaret.shelton@seattlearch.org
Accounting:
Lesley Molloy 206-748-7995
Email: lesley.molloy@seattlearch.org
Facility Maintenance:
Sam Keller 206-748-7996
Email: Sam.Keller@seattlearch.org
 
 
Sex Abuse and Misconduct Hotline: 1 800 446-7762
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login