Skip Navigation Links
The Light Is OnExpand The Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO AthleticsExpand CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
StewardshipExpand Stewardship
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
VocationsExpand Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Home | Catholic Schools Email, Print, Bookmark and Share
 

Catholic Schools

Catholic Schools, Office for 206-382-4861
Mission
Provides administrative, academic, and marketing support for Catholic schools, grades PreK-12. Raises awareness of the mission and contribution of Catholic schools within both the Archdiocese and the public sector.
Toll Free
Fax: 206-264-2084
Email: ocs@seattlearch.org
Website: www.ocsww.org
Mailing Address: 710 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104-2017
800-473-5651 
Superintendent for Catholic Schools:
Dr. Patrick Haggarty 206-382-4861
Email: superintendent@seattlearch.org
Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment; Elementary Accreditation:
Kristin Dixon, M.Ed. 206-382-4872
Email: kristin.dixon@seattlearch.org
Assistant Superintendent, School Operations, Personnel; Secondary Accreditation:
Karen Tarabochia, M.Ed. 206-382-4860
Email: karen.tarabochia@seattlearch.org
Assistant Superintendent, Planning, Data Management and Special Services:
Sandra Barton Smith, M.Ed. 206-382-4842
Email: sandra.smith@seattlearch.org
Director of Enrollment Management, Marketing, and Financial Services:
Tim Hunt, MBA 206-748-7985
Email: tim.hunt@seattlearch.org
Director of Latino and Hispanic Enrollment:
Dr. Julieta Crosby 206-274-7656
Email: julieta.crosby@seattlearch.org
Director of Early and Extended Learning and Government Programs:
Vacant 206-382-4861
OCS Office Coordinator:
Janeal Grosinger 206-382-4861
Email: janeal.grosinger@seattlearch.org
Administrative Assistant:
Krista Van Dyke 206-382-3498
Email: krista.vandyke@seattlearch.org
Administrative Assistant:
Lisa O'Leary 206-382-4843
Email: elizabeth.oleary@seattlearch.org
Internet and Educational Technologies Coordinator:
Vireak Ath 206-382-4861
Email: vireak.ath@seattlearch.org
Technology Consultant:
Carl Swenson, Ph.D. 206-382-4861
Email: carl.swenson@seattlearch.org
 
 
Fulcrum Foundation Tuition Assistance
Provides grants to qualifying Catholic school students who need tuition assistance.
Sex Abuse and Misconduct Hotline: 1 800 446-7762
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login