Skip Navigation Links
The Light Is OnExpand The Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
Ways To GiveExpand Ways To Give
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO AthleticsExpand CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic MinistriesExpand Ethnic Ministries
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe Environment
StewardshipExpand Stewardship
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
VocationsExpand Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Home | Catholic Schools Email, Print, Bookmark and Share
 

Catholic Schools

Catholic Schools
Catholic Schools, Office for 206-382-4861
Mission
Provides administrative, academic, and marketing support for Catholic schools, grades K-12. Raises awareness of the mission and contribution of Catholic schools within both the Archdiocese and the public sector.
Toll Free
Fax: 206-654-4651
Email: ocs@seattlearch.org
Website: www.ocsww.org
Mailing Address: 710 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104-2017
800-473-5651 
Superintendent for Catholic Schools:
Rev. Stephen Rowan, Ph.D. (Until October 2014) 206-382-4861
Email: superintendent@seattlearch.org
Superintendent for Catholic Schools:
Dr. Patrick Haggarty (Designate) 206-382-4861
Email: superintendent@seattlearch.org
Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum and Professional Development:
Kristin Dixon, M.Ed. 206-382-4861
Email: kristin.dixon@seattlearch.org
Assistant Superintendent, Enrollment Management and Marketing:
Tim Hunt 206-382-4861
Email: tim.hunt@seattlearch.org
Assistant Superintendent, Policies and Personnel:
Karen Tarabochia, M.Ed. 206-382-4860
Email: karen.tarabochia@seattlearch.org
Assistant Superintendent, Accreditation Services and Planning:
Kay Purcell, M.Ed. 206-382-4861
Email: kay.purcell@seattlearch.org
Assistant Superintendent, Technology and Special Services:
Sandra Barton Smith, M.Ed. 206-382-4861
Email: sandra.smith@seattlearch.org
Administrative Assistant, Policies and Personnel:
Krista Van Dyke 206-382-3498
Email: krista.vandyke@seattlearch.org
Administrative Assistant, Curriculum & Prof. Development and Technology & Special Services:
Lisa O'Leary 206-382-4843
Email: elizabeth.oleary@seattlearch.org
Web Developer - Technology Support:
Vireak Ath 206-382-4861
Email: vireak.ath@seattlearch.org
Administrative Coordinator:
Janeal Grosinger 206-382-4861
Email: janeal.grosinger@seattlearch.org
Technology Consultant:
Carl Swenson, Ph.D. 206-382-4861
Email: carl.swenson@seattlearch.org
 
 
Office for Catholic Schools Office for Catholic Schools Website
provides a variety of online services and resources to support our Catholic educators throughout western Washington.
Fulcrum Foundation Tuition Assistance
Provides grants to qualifying Catholic school students who need tuition assistance.
Sex Abuse and Misconduct Hotline: 1 800 446-7762
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login