Skip Navigation Links
Light Is OnExpand Light Is On
Parish NewsExpand Parish News
NW CatholicExpand NW Catholic
Jobs
Calendar
Contact Us
DonateExpand Donate
DirectoryExpand Directory
SearchExpand Search
Skip Navigation Links
The ArchdioceseExpand The Archdiocese
Archives & RecordsExpand Archives & Records
Catholic Cemeteries
Catholic SchoolsExpand Catholic Schools
CYO Athletics
EcumenismExpand Ecumenism
Ethnic & Pastoral CareExpand Ethnic & Pastoral Care
Faith FormationExpand Faith Formation
Human ResourcesExpand Human Resources
Library/Media CenterExpand Library/Media Center
LiturgyExpand Liturgy
MissionsExpand Missions
Retreat CenterExpand Retreat Center
Safe EnvironmentExpand Safe Environment
Stewardship/GivingExpand Stewardship/Giving
The TribunalExpand The Tribunal
Vicar for ClergyExpand Vicar for Clergy
Vocations
Youth & Young AdultExpand Youth & Young Adult
Home | Catholic Schools Email, Print, Bookmark and Share
 

Catholic Schools

Catholic Schools 206-382-4861
Mission
Provides administrative, academic, and marketing support for Catholic schools, grades PreK-12. Raises awareness of the mission and contribution of Catholic schools within both the Archdiocese and the public sector.
Toll Free
Fax: 206-264-2084
Email: ocs@seattlearch.org
Website: www.ocsww.org
Mailing Address: 710 9th Ave, Seattle, WA 98104-2017
800-473-5651 
Interim Superintendent for Catholic Schools:
Kristin Dixon, M.Ed. 206-382-4861
Email: superintendent@seattlearch.org
Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum, Instruction, Early Learning, Government Programs:
Kaitlyn O'Leary, M.Ed. 206-274-7655
Email: kaitlyn.oleary@seattlearch.org
Assistant Superintendent, School Operations, Personnel; Secondary Accreditation:
Karen Tarabochia, M.Ed. 206-382-4860
Email: karen.tarabochia@seattlearch.org
Assistant Superintendent, Catholic Identity, Essential Svcs. & Data Collection:
Sandra Barton Smith, M.Ed. 206-382-4842
Email: sandra.smith@seattlearch.org
Director of Enrollment Management, Marketing, and Financial Services:
Tim Hunt 206-748-7985
Email: tim.hunt@seattlearch.org
Coordinator of Leadership Development:
Kelly Surapaneni 206-219-5826
Email: ksurapaneni@fulcrumfoundation.org
Commissioner of Elementary Accreditation:
Kristin Dixon, M.Ed. 206-382-4861
Email: kristin.dixon@seattlearch.org
OCS Office Coordinator:
Janeal Grosinger 206-382-4861
Email: janeal.grosinger@seattlearch.org
Administrative Assistant:
Krista Harrell 206-382-3498
Email: krista.harrell@seattlearch.org
Administrative Assistant:
Lisa O'Leary 206-382-4843
Email: elizabeth.oleary@seattlearch.org
Internet and Educational Technologies Coordinator:
Vireak Ath 206-264-2080
Email: vireak.ath@seattlearch.org
School Technology & Planning Specialist:
Tom O'Callahan 206-382-4861
Email: tom.ocallahan@seattlearch.org
 
 
Fulcrum Foundation Tuition Assistance
Provides grants to qualifying Catholic school students who need tuition assistance.
Links  |   Feedback/Errors  |   Privacy Policy  |   Editor Login